Living is Easy

Snagged the title from the song Summertime, currently playing at Cooper’s Place.

Living across the bay, doing most of my work from my small office here is bliss. There’s enough work, and enough golf along with playtime with the kids, to keep me happy.

We’ve discovered a couple of new places to eat and snagged a great babysitter too.

I have some of my employees coming up for a picnic weekend this weekend and two weeks after that before heading home for the winter.
Exciting New Sources of Contradictory Advice

Leave a Reply

