Happy 4th

Staying in PA with my BIL. Caught the first round at the Aronimink Golf Club, will catch the second and then head to our house on the Eastern shore for an extended work vacation.

Hot July, and I’m lucky to be able to work from a summer house. My wife can do the same. Family comes in from all over for the next six weeks, it’s the home away from home.

There is a huge clam and crab festival there this weekend. I love the crabs but can do without the clams.

You all have a nice 4th, I’ll be around.

Leave a Reply

