Happy Memorial Day Weekend

Phil Mickelson leaves golf tour to be with wife
I wish them the best of luck and will be thinking of them.

Judge: Giuliani golf lawsuit slices off course In an opinion that said basically at least according to those with more legal knowledge than I have, that “there is no legal right to play on the team” a Federal judge issued an opinion on this case.

Looks like Giuliani is going to take the case against Duke forward anyway.

Enjoy the weekend, it’s a holiday here and there are chores to be done and fun to be had.

2 responses to “Happy Memorial Day Weekend

  1. I should follow golf more now that I’m in the land of 121 golf courses but….

    You’re pregnant!!! I mean your wife actually is, but….how wonderful

  2. We wanted one more, and I’m game. She’s almost six months. It’s not something I web about but I’m happy about it.

Leave a Reply

