Stuff

This is special, via MSNBC, “A golfer looking for an errant tee shot found a half-buried hand grenade near the eighth fairway of the Augusta, Ga., Municipal Golf Course.”

Holy Cow. It was old, earliest it could have been from was Vietnam, but beware if you play on a course that was formerly a military base keep your eye out.

‘March Madness on Demand’ offers all 63 games, free

My receptionist is getting under my skin with her march madness obsession, she has kind of sucked me in so I can’t complain too much.

And WTF is this, Madoff wanted out of jail?
Yea right.
Denied: Madoff Appeal to Get Out of Jail Fails.

So he could find a way out the back door and off too…wherever it is criminals go to hide these days?

2 responses to “Stuff

  1. I was doing well on the brackets but I haven’t looked in a couple of days. I was sure I had taken Dayton – only to find out I didn’t.

  2. I was more into March madness before I moved to SC–long time before–when St Johns reigned. Still remember the coach, Lou’s, lucky sweater

    They pronounce Madoff Made Off here which I read is the correct pronunciation. Don’t say that in NY

Leave a Reply

