The Finals

The more I listen to John McCain the more I realize how little he really understands.

I think the Democrats had better end it, so they can start exposing McCain’s faults.

This has become an “American Idol” like contest. I just heard an MSNBC reporter, if you can call them that these days, say “John McCain is in the finals”.

I bet you wish I had posted about golf.

One response to “The Finals

  1. Have you played the moveon–which is McCain/Bush game? It’s horrible–things you’re sure have to be Bush are…..

    My heart belongs to Obama–my brain says it has to be a Democrat

    I just wish the Clintons were the people I once I thought they were

Leave a Reply

