Slow Play

Slow play, first Tiger complained about it “in a newsletter to fans that he was unhappy with the current situation on the PGA Tour and called on officials to take action against slow coaches”, now lining up behind are Adam Scott and Paul Casey both preferring more penalization, they want penalty shots.

Play in Europe and Asia is much faster and the slow play, often a problem in the United States risks turning away fans.

Slow play problem on PGA Tour is quickly gaining attention

I know I said I was tired of politics, last night made me more so.

This has the potential to be very long and ugly, please wake me up when it’s over.

My gut feeling is that Hilary alone will lose the election. I know too many moderate Democrats who would vote for McCain if she were elected.

Guess time will tell.

Leave a Reply

