Weekend post, slight with no sauce.

Golf | Tiger Woods captures 20-hole thriller

I’m tired of election politics. Can it just be over?

And what was with that NYT article? I have had my doubts about them in the past, and I know beneath it all there is lurking something more solid. It would have been nice had the article been less obtuse. Idiots.

John McCain thanks them for the increase in his donations.

I’m hoping for a weekend without ice and/or snow.

2 responses to “Weekend post, slight with no sauce.

  1. You know, I’m voting for Bob Dylan this go-round. Seriously. I’m so tired of all of the plastic, superficial grandstanding.

    And at this point, if I get one more Obama supporter showing up on my doorstep at 7-8 in the morning to compare their stuffed shirt strawman to some savior of democracy, I’m gonna scream.

  2. Hi and thanks for your comment at shouldbefamous – I bet you’re more creative than you imagine. But even if you don’t want to contribute a story, feel free to stop by and have a look.

    I was sick of politics in the 80’s – just like everyone. Too bad we weren’t more engaged then – we might have prevented the mess we’re in now.

Leave a Reply

