I Don’t Walk Alone

Turning into a full fledged geek, I’m getting New Hampshire primary results via my cellphone.

I’m glad I’m not the only sane person in this world.

Dr. Phil cancels Britney Spears show

This comment says it all.

Have you noticed how Dr. Phil’s shows have become more of an “upscale Jerry Springer”? His day in the sun has faded and his shows now look more for the sensational rather than offering something useful.

I’ve always thought it was nothing more than an upsacale Jerry Springer only Jerry is with Springer being more likable and a whole lot smarter.

2 responses to “I Don’t Walk Alone

  1. I threw up in my mouth, a little bit, when I heard that last week. Glad to see, well, common decency wins out every once and a while.

  2. Even though I think Brittney is in need of help… never thought Dr. Phil was the way to get it. He is such a jerk. He is suppose to be a psychologist, suppose to help people. He was on Letterman, before the writers strike, making fun of Brittney being fat in that MTV awards show. Why would a man that is a so called “professional” make fun of someone who is in dire need of help. He is a joke… should have stayed with Oprah. He has gone “Hollywood” since leaving her show and trying to make it with his. VERY Jerry Springer… at least Jerry Springer doesn’t put on a front.

Leave a Reply

