Holiday Wishes

I have not had time to blog recently. Will try to get to everyone this week.

My wife’s law office, which now consists of four lawyers, two receptionist and several para-legals, is having their holiday event this evening. Why on a Tuesday is not mine to answer, but it’s dinner at a great local restaurant.  I guess it’s easier to accommodate thirty or so people  during the week. I’m going because the food is great, and my wife expects me. There are very few things she expects me at during the year and vice versa, this is one of them.

I’ll be scarce during the holidays, after that watch out.

This just in, Alex Trebek Suffers Heart Attack

I wish him a speedy recovery.

If I don’t get by – Happy Holidays.

One response to “Holiday Wishes

  1. You too Jacob. Kisses to the little one.

    Not so little any longer I presume..

Leave a Reply

