Tiger, Daly and Cheney

Woods charges to the lead:

Tiger Woods tied a major championship record by shooting a spectacular 63 in charging to a two-stroke lead in the second round of the U.S. PGA Championship on Friday.

This after Daly shoots 67 at PGA Championship yesterday.

Cheney’s Secret Escalation Plan?

I’m going to enjoy my golf game until these idiots manage to get me blown off the face off the earth.

2 responses to “Tiger, Daly and Cheney

  1. I’m with you on enjoying your golf game. Although I think I would greatly improve if the driving range had a Bush or Cheney logo.

  2. ackk. Hit submit too fast. Meant to say, …Bush or Cheney logo on their golf balls.

Leave a Reply

