Post Mother’s Day Monday

I hope everyone had a nice Mother’s Day.

We celebrated in a peaceful way. I acted as the lawn boy, planting strange and exotic specimens chosen by my wife on a whim.

It was almost chilly here all day. This helped keep me from sweating my ass off during all the intense physical labor.

I was able to catch Phil Mickelsons victory at the Players championship but skipped a play date for myself due to the celebration of Mother’s Day.

My blogger account is dead, I can’t aign into it despite the fact that I had been signing inot it via my google account for some time.

Cie La Vie.

One response to “Post Mother’s Day Monday

  1. Glad you chose being the lawn boy over a play date 🙂

Leave a Reply

