Get Over It??

Micael Moore under investigation. Not a surprise I’m sure he’ll be on “the list” for a very long time.

I can’t sign in to my “blog spot blog” today and I’m not sure why, it just doesn’t go there. For now I’m just leaving this here.

I’ve had a financially rewarding ten days and feel secure enough to take a night off for an baseball game.

Devil Rays-Orioles Preview

I just read this at WAPO

Gonzales to Congress: Get Over it, I’m Staying

From where I sit I think these guys need to go, and now. I can’t believe they appear ignorant of what they did wrong. There will be no real protection of the people of this ocuntry until this is taken care of.

One response to “Get Over It??

  1. Michael Moore did a wonderful thing in bringing Ground Zero workers to Cuba

    Nobody talks about how Bush did nothing then–I’m not talking about the seven minutes but after he knew

    I sound like a broken record when I talk about NY not getting its promised aid for three years, or ever getting enough

    New York is paying to investigate and treat Ground Zero workers. That money has to come from somewhere. It shouldn’t all come from New Yorkers.

    if 9/11 was America’s tragedy, all Americans should pay

    There is so much that the federal government should be held accountable for and hasn’t been yet.

    Sorry for my NY rant 🙂

Leave a Reply

