Awards

I nominated cooper’s Darfur: An Unforgivable Hell on Earth. It’s at the Koufax awards and it’s a rather confusing place, but don’t let that stop you.

I like blog awards more than most because they are fun, and I have enjoyed cooper since that first comment I read of hers at Political Notio. I find some of things she writes at other blogs a week after she has written them in her wonderland blog. I she would promote her blogs more.

Alas, a student with no time but this is to encourage you all to do the same.

I’m waiting to move my blog totally over to wordpress for now, but read whichever one you like.

One more trip to Miami this week and then things settle down for me.

Leave a Reply

