rankings

This template more pleasing to look at than the blogspot ones but this site is not ranked in google because it’s new, so I am going to keep posting at blogspot.

The other problem is on wordpress I can’t put the code for the music highway, or a rental code.I finally have a google ranking; I know it’s not that important and it is all screwed up and means nothing but damn it so what.My ranking comes mainly from my inbound links from cooper, pia and shayna, Cooper being my first real link, not including the now defunct political notio, with Shayna following shortly afterwards.

Goes to show I know how to pick them.

Speaking of cooper, she reminds us of Darfur day.
I’m giving up all my iced tea, coffee, you would be surprised how much that stuff costs.

Leave a Reply

